Contact Us Members Login Search

 Where We Work

Our primary work is invested in the seven counties making up Southwestern Illinois (Bond, Clinton, Madison, Monroe, Randolph, St. Clair and Washington). As environmental and recreational resources often do not align with county lines additional work may be undertaken in adjoining watersheds or counties.